New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Serious

Intelligent trustworthy neat love science travel and eating out. Do not tolerate liars

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Spooky&Cleopatra
How old is your cat?7
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Long hair tiffy
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyYarn
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI get DVD's, not really a TV person.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Mathematics, Religious
Idea of funStaying up late, laughter and
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorses

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe happy and help my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateMovie & Dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Surfing, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingSwimming and Diving, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking