New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a forever love

Beautiful woman, smart, loving, truthful, honest, and respectful. I am 5'3" tall and a little overweight for my body type. I am 48 years old. I have two sons over the age of 21 and I also have a 5 year old granddaughter. I love walking, Cedar Point, camping, and spending quiet evenings at home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Epiphany Lutheran

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsLittle Women LA; Criminal Minds; Amazing Race; Blue ******; Big Bang Theory.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have not seen any movies lately but, the last one I saw was Frozen.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsMaroon 5; Brittany Spears; Jay Sean.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSpending time with my granddaughter watching the shows she likes and playing games on the tablet. Having a quiet date at Cedar Point or having dinner and a movie.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find someone who will love me for me and would want to spend their life with me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot sure.
On the first dateA nice dinner out and a movie.