New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just wanna find my mate

I'm very laid back. I like to make people laugh. I've been told many times that I'm fun. I love the outdoors. I like fishing hunting and anything a man can do I can learn and would I love to please a man from head to toe love t

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlecashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBates Motel. General Hospital.etc....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funThe outdoors in the winter. and summer
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerVery laid back honest and truthful
On the first dateConnection see if we have the same likes and dislikes