New here? Sign Up Have an account?

interested in new friends

First off let me thank you for viewing my profile, it's much appreciated. Now here are my stats.....

52yo, 5'9", #297, br/br, wear glasses as you can see from the pics, have 3 tattoos, sport a goatee, very hairy except on the head, which i shave....usually by someone else....i find that kinda sexy. Have 6" cut that I'm proud of, i'm versatile, smoke but am cutting back & quitting soon, drink once & awhile: never drink, drink, drunk. I work, work hard for my money, so I'm independent. I've an out going personality, don't hold back often, but know when to keep quiet. I'm the nicest guy you'll ever meet, so I'm told by the many people I meet. I'm looking for anything, which leaves alot of unanswered questions, so feel free to ask away. Would like a b.f. & am willing to jump through hoops to have one, but I can only hope that the person's hoops I'm jumping through will do the same. I am seeking a partner/soul mate/husband/friend/chat buddy/pen pal... now let me tell you what I'm looking for.....

I would like to have a slim/thin/average/cub/muscular male who is 18-40yso, hair, eyes, height & cock size are not important, he should be white/latino/euro/russian/asia n/black or a mix, be educated enough to have a conversation, it's something to do in between play time. Be honest & truthful, to the point of embarrassment, don't have to lie, there is no reason to.

So now you know something about me. If you have read all this you must be some what interested, so hit me up. Will answer all emails & will chat when I'm online. So when that time arrives.....


ciao,

biliam

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness