New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to Share Myself With All of You

I'm just a simple, plain lady from the Pennsylvanian prairies. I was raised by my proud Herschberger father, Jebediah. He and his sister, my lovely mother Ether nurtured me as a baby & a wee lass until we were separated by the great spirit.

I have been a farmhand for many years, assisting the Smiths, the Couchers, the Shuemachers, the Coopers, and the Yoders with their daily chores and work to keep myself happy. But I long to find that lady who can help to make me truly happy & satisfied on a personal connection.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildVoluptuous
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtBranded, Fanged

Education & Employment

Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, I wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies, I'm a movie actor
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises, I don't like music
Reading selectionI don't like reading, I'm an author
Idea of funMeeting someone like you!
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies

Personality

DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeTrying new things, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to trySomething called The French Press, I think it's a yoga position or something

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a week