New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Man of Faith

Looking for a woman who loves the Lord and to serve God with all of her heart. Would love to work together as a team in life. What ever we face trust God and go through storms of life together. Someone who loves me for who I am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedPedal bike
RidesWhenever I can
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideAt the park

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistNone
Owns land/ranchNo
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyA little of both

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandNone

Cat(s)

Cat breedMancoon

Dog(s)

Dog breedSnauzer / Boxer

Gaming Preferences

GenresOther
Gaming systemsOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesNot a gamer
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height191 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOptician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsRarely watch TV. Would rather be out doors
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family
Favorite moviesFire Proof, Courageous
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsMost Christian music.
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funJust being myself and fellow shipping with friends and family
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHmmm not sure...

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo serve God with my whole heart. To get married, have a bunch of kids and enjoy being a parent and teaching my children to grow and excel in life.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a heart for Christ. Someone who will love and cherish me for who I am. Work together as a team in life.
On the first dateGet to know each other better. Maybe over dinner.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Lacrosse, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Lacrosse
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kansas

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking