New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings

Laid back and sensual. Musician, writer singer forge castings. I am mostly a person that likes to stay at home but goes out occasionally. Love to meet my soulmate. Yet to have met one.. I'm friendly and love good conversations. Love cuddling especially under the covers all warm when its cold out and its warm in the house. I live alone but would love company sometime.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlesemi retired... instrument maker...bell maker...

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPhantasm 2 Dracula Prince of Darkness....3 stooges...Wizard of Oz.....Gone with the wind.....The Greatest story ever told
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Latin, New age, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Music, I'm an author
Favorite booksInterview with the Vampire, Lestat.....The chronicles of Thomas Coveant....Salems Lot
Idea of funWalking........Movies.......Going to Malls.....Internet.....singing playing guitar for people.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone in my eyes that's handsome, someone a bit younger that likes older people. Someone to ride around on the country roads. A very seductive person who is interested in me as mutual. Someone to appreciate and share love and thoughts. Someone to cuddle up with and we both feel love.
On the first dateI would sit and talk over pizza and beverage and try to get to know the person. I would not jump into sexual stuff unless the both of us were receptive. I would be friendly which is my normal personality. I would not boast about anything. I would listen carefully to what they say and respect their beleifs and share mine.